If you've received a notification like the one below, this means that a payment made to you has reversed after a completed booking or order.
Reasons why a payment has been reversed:
1. You completed a trip without picking up the passenger.
2. You completed an order without delivering it.
3. You asked for cash payment on a GrabPay booking.
4. You've overcharged a passenger (toll fee, parking fee, or soliciting for a tip).
You will receive an in-app message prior to the reversal of the payment.
Drivers are expected to responsibly complete all accepted bookings. Violation of Driver's Code of Conduct can lead to reversal of payment you've received.
If you believe that the payment was wrongly reversed, please let us know using the form below.
Important note: Use the 'Upload Button' to send us a screenshot of the SMS that you've received.